The K-LOVE Christmas Tour Invites Fans To Celebrate The Season

GREENBRIER, AR. (Sep 9, 2019) – K-LOVE has announced their 8th annual K-LOVE Christmas Tour. The 12 city Christmas extravaganza will feature four-time GRAMMY®-Nominee Matthew West. He’ll be joined on the holiday jaunt by Gold-Certified Steinway Artist Matt Maher, pop-acoustic worship group I Am They and emerging hitmaker Hannah Kerr. Produced by Awakening Events, the tour will launch in Lafayette, LA on December 5 and will feature stops in San Antonio, Austin, and Atlanta, before concluding in Anderson, IN on December 20.

Tickets for the K-LOVE Christmas Tour will go on sale Friday, September 13 at 10:00 AM Local time. Additional information can be found at klove.com and awakeningevents.com.

“I’m really looking forward to partnering with K-LOVE in bringing a very special Christmas tour to a select number of cities this year” said Matthew West. “We’ve got a great lineup of incredible artists, and I love the chance to ring in the holiday season with K-LOVE’s awesome listeners. This is gonna be fun!”
The K-LOVE Christmas Tour
*all dates subject to change

Thu, Dec 5 Lafayette, LA First Baptist Lafayette
Fri, Dec 6 San Antonio, TX Gateway Fellowship Church
Sat, Dec 7 Austin, TX Promise Land Church
Sun, Dec 8 TBA TBA
Thu, Dec 12 Brandon, MS Pinelake Church
Fri, Dec 13 Jacksonville, FL Evangel Temple Assembly of God
Sat, Dec 14 TBA TBA
Sun, Dec 15 Pensacola, FL Brownsville Church
Tue, Dec 17 McDonough, GA Eagle’s Landing First Baptist Church
Wed, Dec 18 TBA TBA
Thu, Dec 19 Woodbridge, VA Hylton Memorial Chapel
Fri, Dec 20 Anderson, IN Reardon Auditorium

About Rhonda Frye 238 Articles
Throughout her career and ministry, Rhonda has served at SGNScoops.com, GospelMusicUpdate.com, and SouthernGospelUpdate.com (as Editor in Chief). She has also published articles in Singing News Magazine and CCM Magazine. As a music journalist, Rhonda interviewed numerous well-known artists (such as Bill and Gloria Gaither, Larnelle Harris, Phillips Craig & Dean, Jason Crabb, and many more). She has also covered the GMA Dove Awards, KLove Awards, The National Quartet Convention, Harmony Honors, GMA Hall of Fame, and other special events. Rhonda is also a songwriter and worship leader.